About Us //
Staff Members

"Coming together is a beginning.  Keeping together is progress.  Working together is success."  -Henry Ford

Office
Personnel
Distribution Pumping
 & Treatment
Alan J. Frasier, PE
General Manager
ajfrasier@btwater.org
*Serving Since 1988*

P. Jefferson Biette
Distribution Service Technician
Class II Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2000*




David Girardin

Pumping & Treatment Technician
Class III Treatment Operator
 *Serving Since 1988*



Daniel O. Knowles, CPA

Director of Finance
& Data Management

dknowles@btwater.org
*Serving Since 1999*

 Nelson Barter
Distribution Service Technician
Class II Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2011*
 Stanley Doughty
Pumping & Treatment Technician
Class III Treatment Operator
*Serving Since 1992*
 Craig W. Douglas, PE
Assistant General Manager
cwdouglas@btwater.org
*Serving Since 2007*
Robert E. Bashinsky
Distribution Service Technician
Class III Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2014*
 Dana Favreau
Pumping & Treatment Technician
Class III Treatment Operator
*Serving Since 2005*
 Joshua S. Cobb, PE
Director of Operations
jcobb@btwater.org
*Serving Since 2013*

Derek True
Distribution Service Technician
Class II Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2014*

Nicholas Grover
Pumping & Treatment Technician
Class III Treatment Operator
*Serving Since 2014*
T.C. Schofield, PE
District Engineer
tschofield@btwater.org
*Serving Since 2016*
Jason Perow
Distribution Service Technician
Class II Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2014*   


Dillon Whitney
Engineering Technician
*Serving Since 2020*
 John J. Bouchard
Distribution Service Technician
Class II Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2015*
Tim Herrick
Technical Support Manager
therrick@btwater.org
*Serving Since 1990*
 Calvin Stevens
Distribution Service Technician
Class III Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2015*
 Carey Douglass
Customer Account Manager
cdouglass@btwater.org
*Serving Since 1999*
 Gavin Mathy
Distribution Service Technician
Class I Distribution System Operator
*Serving Since 2016*
Sarah Dwelley
AP/Payroll Clerk & Webmaster
sdwelley@btwater.org
*Serving Since 2008*

 Linda Deacetis
Executive Secretary
ldeacetis@btwater.org
*Serving Since 2014*